Musical Directors

to ensure musical development and vibrancy, the ensemble engages musical directors with whom it has built up a fruitful working collaboration, interspersed with invitations to new musicians.

Alpesh ChauhanAlpesh

David Campbell

Roger Coull

Ofer Falk

David Murphy

Natalia Luis-Bassa

Peter Sheppard-Skaerved

Ken Woods

Janet Hall

Toby PurserPurser1

Robert Chasey

David Curtis

David Greed

David Lawrence

Graham Oppenheimer

Andrea Quinn

Alan Suttie

Richard Davis

Jaques Cohen

David Drummond

Jonathan Grieves-Smith

Peter Lea-Cox

Anice Paterson

Richard Roddis

Anthony Weeden

Clive Pollard



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s